beginning of the work at the Institutes

With the beginning of Training Phase II, the fellows will start to work in Institutes all over Europe. These Network partners will help them to gain experience, and let them broaden their scope of competencies. 

The participating institutes are:

CEPS (Centre for European Policy Studies)

Vanessa Boas, Leonhard den Hertog, Andrew Byrne and Niklas Helwig will work at the CEPS in Brussels.

EIPA (European Institute of Public Administration)

James Nyomakwa-Obimpeh and Dana Depo will work at the EIPA in Maastricht.

TEPSA (Trans European Policy Studies Association)

Marco Siddi, and Simon Stross will work at TEPSA in Brussels.

FIIA (Finnish Institute of International Affairs)

Marlene Gottwald will work at the FIIA in Helsinki.

IAI (Istituto Affari Internazionali)

Nicole König and Miguel Haubrich-Seco will work at the IAI in Rome,

©  EXACT - Marie Curie ITN on EU External Action
Technische(r) Ansprechpartner(in):
Aline Bartenstein
Wulf Reiners
geändert: 11. August 2011
erstellt: 12. November 2010