Start of Training Phase III

With the beginning of Training Phase III, the fellows start the academic training at different universities. Thus they have the chance to deepen their knowledge in academic terms and can finalise their individual research projects.

The participating universities and institutes are:

University of Cologne

Vanessa Boas, Bogdana Depo, Leonhard den Hertog, James Nyomakwa-Obimpeh and since October 2012 also Andreas Raspotnik work at the University of Cologne.

Charles University Prague

Miguel Haubrich Seco and Simon Stroß work at the Charles University Prague.

University of Edinburgh

Marlene Gottwald, Nicole Koenig, Andrew Byrne, Niklas Helwig and Marco Siddi work at the University of Edinburgh.

TEPSA (Trans European Policy Studies Association)

Andreas Raspotnik worked at TEPSA in Brussels until September 2012.

©  EXACT - Marie Curie ITN on EU External Action
Technische(r) Ansprechpartner(in):
Aline Bartenstein
Wulf Reiners
geändert: 17. January 2013
erstellt: 12. November 2010